Chemin des Eglantines 4, 1219 Châtelaine - Suisse +41 22 300 01 02

Team

Directeur Général

Manager principal

Jean-Pierre Butty

Jean-Pierre Butty
+41 22 321 03 65
+41 79 310 16 08
jean-pierre.butty@neos-suisse.ch

Dragana Pavlic

Dragana Pavlic
+41 79 437 76 23
+33 7 77 32 60 08
dragana.pavlic@neos-suisse.ch

Conseillers en prévoyance

dominik

Dominique Tissot
+33 6 61 39 80 86
dominique.tissot@neos-suisse.ch

Elodie Barbet
Eric Kizozo
Florent Schittulli

Elodie Barbet
+41 78 610 92 07
elodie@neos-suisse.ch

Eric Kizozo
+41 78 620 13 23
eric.kizozo@neos-suisse.ch

Florent Schittulli
+33 6 81 50 73 85
florent@neos-suisse.ch

Freddy Leguizamon

Freddy Léguizamon
+41 79 401 73 46
freddy.leguizamon@neos-suisse.ch

samuel

Samuel Abohonian
+33 6 45 12 40 43
samuel.abohonian@neos-suisse.ch

Sébastien Lair

Sébastien Lair
+33 6 23 26 44 73
sebastien.lair@neos-suisse.ch

Vincent Péré

Vincent Péré
+41 78 955 88 75
vincent.pere@neos-suisse.ch

Youssek

Youssef K'choua
+41 76 215 19 84
kchoua.y@neos-suisse.ch

Service contentieux

Isabelle Milesi

Isabelle Milesi
+41 22 321 03 67
isabelle.milesi@neos-suisse.ch

Secrétaire direction

carole

Carol Alves
+41 22 300 01 02
+41 78 750 44 87
carol.alves@neos-suisse.ch

Département téléphonistes / Responsable formatrice

Awa Hamdi

Awa Hamdi
+41 76 324 14 08
+41 22 550 15 48
awa.hamdi@neos-suisse.ch