Chemin des Eglantines 4, 1219 Châtelaine - Suisse +41 22 300 01 02

Team

Directeur Général

Butty Jean-Pierre
0041 22 321.03.65
0041 79 310.16.08
jean-pierre.butty@neos-suisse.ch

 

Conseillers en prévoyance

Abohonian Samuel Diaf Lecocq Sabrina Dubarry Stéphane Kizozo Eric Lair Sébastien
0041 22 300 01 02 0041 22 300 01 02 0041 22 300 01 02 0041 22 300 01 02 0041 22 300 01 02
0033 6 45 12 40 43 0041 78 881 45 50 0041 79 827 12 83 0041 78 620.13.23 0033 6 23 26 44 73
samuel.abohonian@neos-suisse.ch sabrina.diaf@neos-suisse.ch stephane.dubarry@neos-suisse.ch eric.kizozo@neos-suisse.ch sebastien.lair@neos-suisse.ch

 

Laurent Xavier Lecocq Christophe Léguizamon Freddy Pavlic Dragana Perrollaz Marc
0041 22 300 01 02 0041 22 300 01 02 0041 22 300 01 02 0041 22 300 01 02 0041 22 300 01 02
0041 78 333 88 85 0041 76 819 49 98 0041 76 681 35 84 0041 79 437 76 23 0041 79 418 94 09
laurent.xavier@neos-suisse.ch christophe.lecocq@neos-suisse.ch freddy.leguizamon@neos-suisse.ch dragana.pavlic@neos-suisse.ch marc.perrollaz@neos-romandie.ch

 

Schittulli Florent Stoilovski Dragan Tissot Dominique
0033 6 81 50 73 85 0041 22 300 01 02 0041 22 300 01 02
0041 78 636 12 07 0041 76 317 73 21 0033 6 61 39 80 86
florent@neos-suisse.ch dragan.stoilowski@neos-suisse.ch dominique.tissot@neos-suisse.ch

 

Secrétariat et service contentieux

Alves Carol Milesi Isabelle
0041 22 300 01 02 0041 22 321 03 67
0041 78 750.44.87 0041 79 421 48 84
carol.alves@neos-suisse.ch isabelle.milesi@neos-suisse.ch

 

Call - Manager D.T

Hamdi Awa
0041 22 795 18 90
0041 76 324 14 08
awa.hamdi@neo-suisse.ch